Flash Gordon: The Vengeance of Ming

    (Ardden, 2011)
™ and © Ardden

(from the publisher)

Ardden Entertainment’s third story arc in its critically-acclaimed Flash Gordon run begins here! After the pulse-pounding conclusion of the Invasion of the Red Sword mini-series, Ming has vowed vengeance on Flash Gordon and his allies, and is willing to travel to Earth to get his revenge!

Jump to issue:

Book #1

No copies available
 Brendan DeneenEduardo Garcia