The Authority (Vol. 5) #16

WildStorm     January, 2010

Preview of The Authority: The Lost Year #3

 Dan Abnett, Andy Lanning, Grant Morrison, Keith Giffen

 Drew Johnson, Mike S. Miller, Simon Coleby, Darick Robertson, Trevor Scott

Lowest Price: $0.96

2 copies from $0.96 to $1.50

Add this issue to your wish list?

Very Fine to Near Mint  
United States cyberspacecomics $0.96  
United States comicsatemybrain $1.50