Hulk by Jeph Loeb: The Complete Collection #1


Includes cover gallery

Reprints Hulk (4th Series) #1-12; Reprints Hulk (4th Series) #KS 1; Reprints Incredible Hulk #600; Reprints Wolverine (Vol. 3) #50 (select material); 1st appearance of Hulk (red); 1st appearance of Red Hulk (Thunderbolt Ross); 1st appearance of Hulk (Thunderbolt Ross); 1st appearance of A-Bomb (Rick Jones); Death of Abomination (Emil Blonsky); Death of Clay Quartermain; Death of S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent Clay Quartermain; The Incredible Hulk #600; And material from Wolverine (Vol. 3) #50; King-Size Hulk #1; 438 pages; Reads “Volume 1” on spine; Includes extras

Who is the Hulk?; The Smoking Gun; Creatures on the Loose; Red Light, Green Light; Rolling Thunder; Blood Red; Where Monsters Dwell; What Happens in Vegas; World’s Finest; Jackpot; Wait Until Dark; Hell Hath No Fury…; …Like a Woman Scorned!; The Revenge of the Lady Liberators; The Death and Life

 Jeph Loeb

 Ed McGuinness, Arthur Adams, Frank

No copies

Add this item to your wish list?